OLD TOWN COMMERCIAL ASSOCIATION 

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Fri, July 14, 2017 Scrapfest Volunteers
Sat, July 08, 2017 Old Town in Bloom: Urban Garden & Patio Tour
Fri, June 23, 2017 Festival of the Moon & Sun Tickets
Fri, June 23, 2017 FOMS Volunteers 2017
Sat, June 03, 2017 Chalk of the Town Volunteers 2017
Tue, April 18, 2017 Spring Cleanup volunteers 2017
Sat, April 08, 2017 2017 Taste & Tour of Old Town
Sat, April 08, 2017 Taste & Tour Volunteers 2017
Thu, February 09, 2017 Chocolate Walk 2017
Wed, February 01, 2017 Old Town Winter Mixer & Annual Meeting
Sat, December 03, 2016 Scrooge Scramble volunteers
Fri, September 30, 2016 Old Town Oktoberfest
Fri, September 30, 2016 Oktoberfest Volunteers
Sat, August 20, 2016 ArtFeast Volunteers
Sun, July 24, 2016 Old Town in Bloom: the Urban Garden Tour
Fri, July 15, 2016 ScrapFest Volunteers
Fri, June 24, 2016 Festival of the Moon & Sun, Proudly Presented by Auto-Owners Insurance
Fri, June 24, 2016 FOMS Volunteer Sign-Up
Sat, April 16, 2016 Spring Clean-Up
Thu, February 11, 2016 Chocolate Walk
Wed, February 03, 2016 Old Town Winter Mixer & Annual Meeting
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software